Blue Sun


This album is a collection of live recordings and arrangements made with my KORG Volca Modular in the beginning of 2020.

The album includes the full 11-minute live recording of "Zenith" as a bonus track.

Performance, Art, Mixing and Mastering by Marvin Thiel

Track Title
1 Absence and Presence
2 For Paula
3 Rain Forest
4 Zenith
5 Automne
6 Outro
7 Zenith (full live recording)

No merch for this release (yet).